Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
Event: Divine Liturgy
When: Sun, Aug 26 9:30 am – 10:30 am
Divine Liturgy
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Event: Divine Liturgy
When: Sun, Sep 2 9:30 am – 10:30 am
Divine Liturgy
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Event: Divine Liturgy
When: Sun, Sep 9 9:30 am – 10:30 am
Event: ECF
When: Sun, Sep 9 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Divine Liturgy
ECF
10
11
12
13
Event: Vespers and Liturgy for Exaltation of the Holy Cross
When: Thu, Sep 13 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Vespers and Liturgy for Exaltation of the Holy Cross
14
15
16
Event: Divine Liturgy
When: Sun, Sep 16 9:30 am – 10:30 am
Divine Liturgy
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Event: Divine Liturgy
When: Sun, Sep 23 9:30 am – 10:30 am
Event: ECF
When: Sun, Sep 23 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Divine Liturgy
ECF
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Event: Divine Liturgy
When: Sun, Sep 30 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Event: Family Day Potluck Celebration
When: Sun, Sep 30 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Divine Liturgy
Family Day Potluck Celebration
1
2
3
4
5
6

  • Sun, Sep 23 9:30 am – 10:30 am: Divine Liturgy
  • Sun, Sep 23 11:00 am – 12:00 pm: ECF
  • Sun, Sep 30 10:00 am – 11:30 am: Divine Liturgy
  • Sun, Sep 30 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm: Family Day Potluck Celebration
  • Sun, Oct 7 9:30 am – 10:30 am: Divine Liturgy
  • Sun, Oct 7 11:00 am – 12:00 pm: ECF
  • Sun, Oct 14 9:30 am – 10:30 am: Divine Liturgy
  • Sun, Oct 21 9:30 am – 10:30 am: Divine Liturgy
  • Sun, Oct 21 11:00 am – 12:00 pm: ECF
  • Sun, Oct 28 9:30 am – 10:30 am: Divine Liturgy
  • Sun, Nov 4 9:30 am – 10:30 am: Divine Liturgy
  • Sun, Nov 4 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm: ECF
  • Sun, Nov 11 9:30 am – 10:30 am: Divine Liturgy
  • Sun, Nov 18 9:30 am – 10:30 am: Divine Liturgy
  • Sun, Nov 18 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm: ECF

| Next »