Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
Event: Divine Liturgy
When: Sun, Mar 31 9:30 am – 10:30 am
Divine Liturgy
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Event: Divine Liturgy
When: Sun, Apr 7 9:30 am – 10:30 am
Event: ECF
When: Sun, Apr 7 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Divine Liturgy
ECF
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Event: Divine Liturgy
When: Sun, Apr 14 9:30 am – 10:30 am
Divine Liturgy
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Event: Divine Liturgy
When: Today 9:30 am – 10:30 am
Divine Liturgy
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Event: Divine Liturgy
When: Sun, Apr 28 9:30 am – 10:30 am
Event: ECF
When: Sun, Apr 28 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Divine Liturgy
ECF
29
30
1
2
3
4

  • Sun, Apr 28 9:30 am – 10:30 am: Divine Liturgy
  • Sun, Apr 28 11:00 am – 12:00 pm: ECF
  • Sun, May 5 9:30 am – 10:30 am: Divine Liturgy
  • Sun, May 5 11:00 am – 12:00 pm: ECF
  • Sun, May 12 9:30 am – 10:30 am: Divine Liturgy
  • Sun, May 19 9:30 am – 10:30 am: Divine Liturgy
  • Sun, May 19 11:00 am – 12:00 pm: ECF
  • Sun, May 26 9:30 am – 10:30 am: Divine Liturgy
  • Sun, Jun 2 9:30 am – 10:30 am: Divine Liturgy
  • Sun, Jun 9 9:30 am – 10:30 am: Divine Liturgy
  • Sun, Jun 16 9:30 am – 10:30 am: Divine Liturgy
  • Sun, Jun 23 9:30 am – 10:30 am: Divine Liturgy
  • Sun, Jun 30 9:30 am – 10:30 am: Divine Liturgy

| Next »