Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
Event: Divine Litergy
When: Sun, Jan 27 9:30 am – 10:30 am
Event: ECF
When: Sun, Jan 27 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Divine Litergy
ECF
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Event: Divine Litergy
When: Sun, Feb 3 9:30 am – 10:30 am
Divine Litergy
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Event: Divine Litergy
When: Sun, Feb 10 9:30 am – 10:30 am
Event: ECF
When: Sun, Feb 10 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Divine Litergy
ECF
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Event: Divine Litergy
When: Sun, Feb 17 9:30 am – 10:30 am
Divine Litergy
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Event: Divine Litergy
When: Sun, Feb 24 9:30 am – 10:30 am
Event: ECF
When: Sun, Feb 24 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Divine Litergy
ECF
25
26
27
28
1
2

  • Sun, Feb 24 9:30 am – 10:30 am: Divine Litergy
  • Sun, Feb 24 11:00 am – 12:00 pm: ECF
  • Sun, Mar 3 9:30 am – 10:30 am: Divine Litergy
  • Sun, Mar 10 9:30 am – 10:30 am: Divine Litergy
  • Sun, Mar 10 10:00 am – 11:00 am: ECF
  • Sun, Mar 10 10:30 am – 11:30 am: Divine Liturgy
  • Sun, Mar 17 10:30 am – 11:30 am: Divine Liturgy
  • Sun, Mar 24 10:00 am – 11:00 am: ECF
  • Sun, Mar 24 10:30 am – 11:30 am: Divine Liturgy
  • Sun, Mar 31 10:30 am – 11:30 am: Divine Liturgy
  • Sun, Apr 7 10:00 am – 11:00 am: ECF
  • Sun, Apr 7 10:30 am – 11:30 am: Divine Liturgy
  • Sun, Apr 14 10:30 am – 11:30 am: Divine Liturgy
  • Sun, Apr 21 10:30 am – 11:30 am: Divine Liturgy
  • Sun, Apr 28 10:00 am – 11:00 am: ECF

| Next »