Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Event: ECF
When: Sun, Nov 5 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
ECF
6
7
Event: Vigil of the Solemnity of Archangel Michael and all Angels
When: Tue, Nov 7 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Vigil of the Solemnity of Archangel Michael and all Angels
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Event: Phillip’s Fast Begins
When: Wed, Nov 15
Phillip’s Fast Begins
16
17
18
19
Event: ECF
When: Sun, Nov 19 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
ECF
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2

  • Sun, Nov 19 11:00 am – 12:00 pm: ECF
  • Sun, Dec 3 11:00 am – 12:00 pm: ECF
  • Sun, Dec 10 10:00 am – 11:00 am: St. Nicholas Day Liturgy
  • Sun, Dec 10 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm: 12 pm St. Nicholas Day Potluck
  • Sun, Dec 17 11:00 am – 12:00 pm: ECF
  • Sun, Dec 24: Phillip’s Fast Ends
  • Sun, Jan 7 11:00 am – 12:00 pm: ECF
  • Sun, Jan 21 11:00 am – 12:00 pm: ECF
  • Sun, Feb 4 11:00 am – 12:00 pm: ECF
  • Sun, Feb 18 11:00 am – 12:00 pm: ECF
  • Sun, Mar 4 11:00 am – 12:00 pm: ECF
  • Sun, Mar 18 10:00 am – 11:00 am: ECF
  • Sun, Apr 8 10:00 am – 11:00 am: ECF
  • Sun, Apr 22 10:00 am – 11:00 am: ECF
  • Sun, May 6 10:00 am – 11:00 am: ECF

| Next »