Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
Event: ECF
When: Sun, Dec 3 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
ECF
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Event: St. Nicholas Day Liturgy
When: Sun, Dec 10 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Event: 12 pm St. Nicholas Day Potluck
When: Sun, Dec 10 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
St. Nicholas Day Liturgy
12 pm St. Nicholas Day Potluck
11
12
13
14
15
16
Event: Liturgy and Anointing
When: Sat, Dec 16 9:30 am – 10:30 am
Liturgy and Anointing
17
Event: Divine Liturgy
When: Sun, Dec 17 9:30 am – 10:30 am
Event: ECF
When: Sun, Dec 17 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Divine Liturgy
ECF
18
19
20
21
22
Event: Royal Hours
When: Fri, Dec 22 8:30 am – 9:30 am
Royal Hours
23
« more
Phillip’s Fast Ends
Divine Liturgy
Vigil Divine Liturgy: the Nativity of our Lord

24

Event: Phillip’s Fast Ends
When: Sun, Dec 24
Event: Divine Liturgy
When: Sun, Dec 24 9:30 am – 10:30 am
Event: Vigil Divine Liturgy: the Nativity of our Lord
When: Sun, Dec 24 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Phillip’s Fast Ends
Divine Liturgy
25
Event: Divine Liturgy: The Nativity of our Lord
When: Mon, Dec 25 9:30 am – 10:30 am
Divine Liturgy: The Nativity of our Lord
26
Event: Divine Liturgy
When: Tue, Dec 26 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Divine Liturgy
27
Event: Divine Liturgy
When: Wed, Dec 27 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Divine Liturgy
28
29
30
31
Event: Divine Liturgy
When: Sun, Dec 31 9:30 am – 10:30 am
Divine Liturgy
1
Event: Divine Liturgy: Circumcision of our Lord& Feast of St. Basil the Great
When: Mon, Jan 1 9:30 am – 10:30 am
Divine Liturgy: Circumcision of our Lord& Feast of St. Basil the Great
2
3
4
5
Event: Theophany Vespers and Divine Liturgy w/Blessing of Water
When: Fri, Jan 5 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Theophany Vespers and Divine Liturgy w/Blessing of Water
6
Event: Theophany Divine Liturgy
When: Sat, Jan 6 9:30 am – 10:30 am
Theophany Divine Liturgy

  • Sat, Dec 16 9:30 am – 10:30 am: Liturgy and Anointing
  • Sun, Dec 17 9:30 am – 10:30 am: Divine Liturgy
  • Sun, Dec 17 11:00 am – 12:00 pm: ECF
  • Fri, Dec 22 8:30 am – 9:30 am: Royal Hours
  • Sun, Dec 24: Phillip’s Fast Ends
  • Sun, Dec 24 9:30 am – 10:30 am: Divine Liturgy
  • Sun, Dec 24 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm: Vigil Divine Liturgy: the Nativity of our Lord
  • Mon, Dec 25 9:30 am – 10:30 am: Divine Liturgy: The Nativity of our Lord
  • Tue, Dec 26 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm: Divine Liturgy
  • Wed, Dec 27 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm: Divine Liturgy
  • Sun, Dec 31 9:30 am – 10:30 am: Divine Liturgy
  • Mon, Jan 1 9:30 am – 10:30 am: Divine Liturgy: Circumcision of our Lord& Feast of St. Basil the Great
  • Fri, Jan 5 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm: Theophany Vespers and Divine Liturgy w/Blessing of Water
  • Sat, Jan 6 9:30 am – 10:30 am: Theophany Divine Liturgy
  • Sun, Jan 7 9:30 am – 10:30 am: Divine Liturgy

| Next »