Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
Event: Divine Liturgy
When: Sun, Sep 29 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Event: Family Day Potluck
When: Sun, Sep 29 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Divine Liturgy
Family Day Potluck
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
Event: Divine Liturgy
When: Sun, Oct 6 9:30 am – 10:30 am
Divine Liturgy
7
Event: Morning Prayer
When: Mon, Oct 7 8:30 am – 9:30 am
Morning Prayer
8
Event: Morning Prayer
When: Tue, Oct 8 8:30 am – 9:30 am
Morning Prayer
9
10
11
12
Event: Divine Liturgy
When: Sat, Oct 12 8:30 am – 9:30 am
Divine Liturgy
13
Event: Divine Liturgy
When: Sun, Oct 13 9:30 am – 10:30 am
Divine Liturgy
14
Event: Morning Prayer
When: Today 8:30 am – 9:30 am
Morning Prayer
15
Event: Morning Prayer
When: Tue, Oct 15 8:30 am – 9:30 am
Morning Prayer
16
17
18
Event: Akathist to Our Lord
When: Fri, Oct 18 8:30 am – 9:30 am
Akathist to Our Lord
19
Event: Funeral Divine Liturgy for Nancy S.
When: Sat, Oct 19 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Funeral Divine Liturgy for Nancy S.
20
Event: Divine Liturgy
When: Sun, Oct 20 9:30 am – 10:30 am
Event: Divine Lituegy
When: Sun, Oct 20 9:30 am – 10:30 am
Divine Liturgy
Divine Lituegy
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2

  • Tue, Oct 15 8:30 am – 9:30 am: Morning Prayer
  • Fri, Oct 18 8:30 am – 9:30 am: Akathist to Our Lord
  • Sat, Oct 19 10:00 am – 11:00 am: Funeral Divine Liturgy for Nancy S.
  • Sun, Oct 20 9:30 am – 10:30 am: Divine Lituegy
  • Sun, Oct 20 9:30 am – 10:30 am: Divine Liturgy
  • Wed, Jan 1: Circumcision of Our Lord/Basil the Great
  • Mon, Jan 6: Theophany of Our Lord
  • Thu, Jan 30: Three Holy Hierarchs
  • Sun, Feb 2: Meeting of Our Lord with Simeon and Anna
  • Sat, Feb 15: First All-Soul’s Saturday
  • Mon, Feb 24: Clean Monday, First Day of the Great Fast
  • Wed, Feb 26: Special Collection: Church in Central and Eastern Europe
    Through Bishop’s Conferences in Central and Eastern Europe and the ex-Soviet Union, this aid assists in the training of seminarians and lay church leaders, Church-sponsored social service programs, youth ministry, pastoral and catechetical centers, school and church construction/renovation, and evangelization through the use of Catholic media.
    Due 3/31/20
  • Sat, Mar 7: 2nd All-Soul’s Saturday
  • Sat, Mar 14: 3rd All-Soul’s Saturday
  • Sat, Mar 21: 4th All-Soul’s Saturday

| Next »